Wondering Thoughts

man_question_mark 
I came across your picture..

I “stalked” your profile because I was curious about you,

Because I never got a chance to know you.

Except for that one night at work when I talked to you…

I dont even remember what I said to you.

From the things I discovered, I regret that we never got a chance to get to know each other.

Now that we’ve gone separate ways..
Is there a chance that our paths would cross again?

 

cropped-couple-sweet.jpgWritten by : © Anj Atutubo; April 03, 2014

Title by: © Grace Sanguyo; April 03,2014

Drop a message!

