Fool

I was a fool
to let you go.

I’m the biggest fool on earth
for letting you go.


Now that you’re gone in my life
I can’t do anything else but
think about you.

I can’t help myself, but
think about what we had was true.
that our love was real.

Now that you’re gone
all I think about is
You…
Missin’ you.

I think about how much
I’ve hurt you.
if there was only a way
I could turn back time.
I wouldn’t have let this happen to us.

If there was a way
I could take away the pain
we feel, I would
but its impossible.

Now that you’re gone
all I think about is you.
Missin’ you…
My love for you…
and that nothing else matters,
but you and my love for you.
because you’re my life.

Written by Anj Atutubo 06/15/2006

Drop a message!

