My Perfect Guy….You

You and I have a lot
of fun when we’re together
we have been through a lot together.

Even if we barely knew
each other, less than three years.

We’ve had lots of laughs,
been through desperate and
troubled times yet
we still overcome all
these challenges until
one day when I lost you.

Not only did I loose you,
but your trust, and friendship
not only the friendship was lost.
but I lost my bestfriend…

I lost my perfect guy….my love

My soulmate.

Written by Anj Atutubo  © 05/082006

Drop a message!

