What Are We

What are we?
Why do you make my heart beat faster?
This isn’t right.
Am I fallin’ for you?

We’ve known each other long.
What you do to me, is this right?
You’re sweetness makes my heart go crazy….

Why are you doing this to me?
You act as if we’re more than friends,
Yet you won’t say a word.

My heart tells me,
actions speak louder than words.
My heart is going crazy.
My mind is confused.

I’m going crazy…
Please tell me what we are
my mind says we’re just friends….
yet my heart tells me
I’m fallin’ for you.

My heart says we’re more than friends.
I’m confused,
please tell me what we are.

Written by Anj Atutubo 01/02/2006

2 thoughts on “What Are We

Drop a message!

